Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Artius Integrative Medicine -  - Integrative Medicine

Artius Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine located in Great Falls, VA

19 total reviews

Artius Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artius Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Churchill is a very thorough doctor, she has been my doctor for few years again, she been treating me well.
Brenda Z.
Submitted 02/13/20
I am a previous patient of Dr. Churchill, as was our family. I was so happy to see her again. Impressed with your office and staff, they were very kind and patient. I am interested in learning about the Holistic sides of health, coming from the Medical Community as a retired Nurse.
Bryan H.
Submitted 12/30/19
I've followed Dr. Babcock from a previous clinic to her own practice. Her calm, reassuring and professional nature, along with the plethora of options she brings to pain management is a lifeboat in an otherwise desolate sea of chronic high pain. I honestly do not know what I would do without her. My latest distance appointment (virtual appointment, a product which has been another blessing) was with Dr. Churchill, another competent, pleasant, and informative doctor. But this is the norm at Artius, as the entire staff seems dedicated and understanding at addressing patients who come to them with their lives in more distress than those who do not know chronic pain could ever understand. The 140-mile round trip to Artius is an obstacle, to be sure, but the burden is more than worth the results, and thankfully offset by alternating virtual appointments.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Babcock always knows the right questions to ask and she follows through on her recommendations. She is compassionate, thorough and resourceful. It is a pleasure being her patient and I always feel better when I leave her office.
Tinamarie W.
Submitted 11/12/19
The phlebotomist was awesome
Anna B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great Experience! My life has changed since I placed it in Dr. Babcock's care. Not only is she knowledgeable in her practice of care, but she has the best bedside manner a patient can ask of a practitioner. After being diagnosed with fibromyalgia, Dr. Babcock's holistic regimen has helped me deal with this painful symptom, and now everything else that arises that affects my body. Dr. Babcock, I THANK you and your fantastic team for creating a safe, holistic space for me to heal!
Annadurai A.
Submitted 08/14/19
My husband is a patient of Dr Babcock and had followed her after she moved from Arlington. She is caring and compassionate and her staff are very responsive. From Alejandro to Vinny, and Megan, Othman, Panitda, and Tiffany ... everyone has been helpful to us. My husband's unrelenting pain is made tolerable by Dr. Babcock. God bless!
Lonnie C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very good. Showed real concern and sympathy for my condition.
Jason M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Babcock always listens and is very caring!
Aimee M.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Babcock is ALWAYS very caring! Listens to all my concerns throughly
Alfred W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Iv infusion done with care and skill
Christina F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Babcock is the best doctor out there. She listens, has great bedside manner and is incredibly smart. She figured out things that 10 Drs over 7 years didn’t even think to look for. I can’t say enough about her and her team!
Mark C.
Submitted 06/05/19
As usal she was a pleasure to see ,takes her time to hear what you have to say and tyres to accommodate the best she can
Christine C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Babock and Churchill both take the time to really listen and go from there. Treatments go from your discussions on what is working and what doesn’t. You’re not just pushed through like some places where they have to make sure they see so many patients a day.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/28/19
I felt like I was around a group of people that really cared for me and valued my own time completely. Excellent experience
Charles A.
Submitted 05/28/19
I always have a great time at this doctor's office.
Aleyda B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Babcock takes care of my whole family. My mom and sisters and I all have Ehlers Danlos syndrome and Dr B has been helping us for years control our symptoms and live our best lives without surgery.
Tina W.
Submitted 05/23/19
The product I bought was great
Tina W.
Submitted 05/23/19
The product was available and looking at the ingredients has a lot more than over the counter even prescription