Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Artius Integrative Medicine -  - Integrative Medicine

Artius Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine located in Great Falls, VA

13 total reviews

Artius Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artius Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annadurai A.
Submitted 08/14/19
My husband is a patient of Dr Babcock and had followed her after she moved from Arlington. She is caring and compassionate and her staff are very responsive. From Alejandro to Vinny, and Megan, Othman, Panitda, and Tiffany ... everyone has been helpful to us. My husband's unrelenting pain is made tolerable by Dr. Babcock. God bless!
Lonnie C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very good. Showed real concern and sympathy for my condition.
Jason M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Babcock always listens and is very caring!
Aimee M.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Babcock is ALWAYS very caring! Listens to all my concerns throughly
Alfred W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Iv infusion done with care and skill
Christina F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Babcock is the best doctor out there. She listens, has great bedside manner and is incredibly smart. She figured out things that 10 Drs over 7 years didn’t even think to look for. I can’t say enough about her and her team!
Mark C.
Submitted 06/05/19
As usal she was a pleasure to see ,takes her time to hear what you have to say and tyres to accommodate the best she can
Christine C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Babock and Churchill both take the time to really listen and go from there. Treatments go from your discussions on what is working and what doesn’t. You’re not just pushed through like some places where they have to make sure they see so many patients a day.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/28/19
I felt like I was around a group of people that really cared for me and valued my own time completely. Excellent experience
Charles A.
Submitted 05/28/19
I always have a great time at this doctor's office.
Aleyda B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Babcock takes care of my whole family. My mom and sisters and I all have Ehlers Danlos syndrome and Dr B has been helping us for years control our symptoms and live our best lives without surgery.
Tina W.
Submitted 05/23/19
The product I bought was great
Tina W.
Submitted 05/23/19
The product was available and looking at the ingredients has a lot more than over the counter even prescription